Pastoral Staff










Rev. Frank L. Schwarz, Pastor







Ordained – June 2, 2001
Seventh Pastor of the Parish
Installed as Pastor
June, 2020

Rev. Msgr. John A. McGuirl,
Pastor Emeritus

Ordained – May 27, 1972
Sixth Pastor of the Parish
Installed as Pastor April, 2007

Rev. Grzegorz Stasiak, Parochial Vicar


Ordained – May 29, 1999


Rev. Mr. Dean Dobbins
Parish Deacon

Ordained – May 23, 2015

Rev. Mr. Edward A. Smolinski
Retired Parish Deacon

Ordained – December 3, 1977


Ms. Dian R. Malm Administrative Assistant
Ms. Carol Flaherty Part-time Secretary
Mrs. Sandra Luongo Part-time Secretary
Deacon Dean Dobbins  

Office of Human Services & Pastoral Care *new location- Rectory – hours to be determined – call the Rectory office for an appointment

Carol & David Powell  

Office of Religious Education *new office location- down the stairs at the side entrance of the Convent Building

Ms. Jane Lawson Music Ministry


Ms. Dana McCann Principal – Our Lady of Mercy Catholic Academy